About Bill FergusonHomeArticlesFocus on HealingWe Fight the TruthWhat You Resist growsGet Your Power BackThe Illusion of UpsetsUnderlying Conditions100% ResponsibilityHow to Let GoHeal Your HurtFind Your Inner IssuesGuilt & ResentmentEnd the ConflictRemove DistanceResolve DisputesGet on with Your LifeMore InfoDealing with AttorneysTips for ParentsDivorce Ground RulesDivorce FAQOther Sites By BillMasteryofLife.comBillFerguson.comBillFerguson.comMedia Room

Miracles Are Guaranteed

Available in paperback, CDs,
e-book and audio book

A step-by-step guide to restoring love, being free and creating a life that works

Book Cover: Miracles Are Guaranteed

You can create a life of miracles. This may seem impossible, but it’s not. This is actually the natural state. You lived this way when you were a young child, but lost it in the process of growing up. Now you can get it back.

You can set yourself free inside and have your life be the exciting adventure it once was. You do this by creating something called the experience of love. When this is present, you are happy, alive and free.

You feel good about yourself and good about your life. You are confident, creative, and very effective. You see life clearly and know what needs to be done. You radiate a very positive energy. Life works wonderfully and great things happen around you.

This is the experience of love. When you live in this state, miracles are guaranteed. This life-changing book shows, step-by-step, how to create and maintain this state.

You will learn how to heal inside, clean up your life, create prosperity, find your life purpose, and connect with your spirituality. You will learn how to have love in every relationship and in every aspect of life.

Read Chapter 1 - Create The Experience Of Love

In this book, you will learn how to:

  • Create a life that works.
  • Let go & flow with life.
  • Heal the inner issues that sabotage your life.
  • End conflict & restore love.
  • Take charge of your life.
  • Handle areas of your life that don't work.
  • Create a life of prosperity.
  • Find your life purpose.
  • Experience your spirituality.
  • Have your dreams come true.

The cost of this book is $15. The book on 2 audio CDs is also $15.
You can download the e-book for $10 and the audio-book for $12.

E-books purchased on this site are in a PDF format. Audio books
are in a MP3 format. The books are also available on Kindle,
the Nook, iTunes and most major bookselling sites.

Visit our bookstore

Table of Contents

1. Create the experience of love
2. Heal the hurt
3. Find your core issues
4. Make peace with the dragon
5. Let go
6. Open your heart
7. Watch how you speak
8. Live at cause
9. Clean up your life
10. Be free of guilt and resentment
11. Heal your relationships
12. Be prosperous
13. Go for your dreams
14. Find your life purpose: Serve
15. Experience your spirituality
16. The choice is yours

Free E-course - Weekly Lessons That Can Change Your Life

Copyright © 2011 Bill Ferguson - All Rights Reserved

Mastery of Life Audio Course Free E-Course Testimonials